Login

Signup Calendar

Thu Aug 4 2022

Swim Team Party
Willows
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 10:00 PM

End of season party for all swimmers and families

Tue-Wed Aug 2-3 2022

conferences22
middllesex
Start: 8:15 AM

Fri Jul 29 2022

Swim Team Pep Rally
Willows Swim Club
Start: 9:15 AM
End: 10:45 AM

This is a tradition for our team to pump the kids up for Championships.  If you don't normally come to morning practices you will want to come to this one.  

Fri-Sat Jul 29-30 2022

NJSDC B & C League Championships 2022
Round Top Swim & Tennis Club
Start: 9:00 AM

106 Mt Horeb Rd, Warren, NJ 07059

Wed Jul 27 2022

Possible Last Chance Meet
Willows
Start: 6:30 PM
Warm-up: 6:30 PM
End: 8:30 PM

Rain date or possible last chance to qualify for conferences

Sat Jul 23 2022

Woodbridge Seawolves @ Willows
WILLOWS
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

Wed Jul 20 2022

Willows vs. University
Rutgers, Busch Campus
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

Sutphen Road, Busch Campus

Rutgers University
Piscataway, New Jersey

http://www.usaipool.org/about.html

Sun Jul 17 2022

Bridgewater JCC @ Willows
WILLOWS
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

Wed Jul 13 2022

Willows vs. Metuchen
WILLOWS
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:30 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Metuchen Community Pool

50 Lake Ave, Metuchen, NJ 08840

Sat Jul 9 2022

North Brunswick Rapids @ Willows
WILLOWS
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 11:00 AM (estimated)

Wed Jul 6 2022

Willows vs. Bridgewater JCC
Bridgewater JCC
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Bridgewater JCC

775 Talamini Rd, Bridgewater, NJ 08807

Wed Jun 29 2022

Woodbridge Seawolves @ Willows
WILLOWS
Start: 6:00 PM
Warm-up: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

WOODBRIDGE WILL BE THE HOME TEAM FOR THIS MEET BUT IT WILL STILL BE AT THE WILLOWS

Add Snippet

Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events
List of upcoming events
Delete Edit_snippet